Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Please contact us at

Like us on our Facebook page.

The MPAA Executives for the 2021 shooting year are:

President: Don Bouvier from St Sebastian Archery Club
Vice-President Gerald Lepla from Witty Belgian Archers
Secretary: Laurry Lesage from Robin Hood Pole Archery Club
Treasurer: Vacant

The MPAA Executives are supported by three delegates from each archery club.

If you have any comments about this website, please forward them to